The Year of 50

BigUnit14

Magazine I published on joomag site a couple years ago.

https://www.joomag.com/magazine/-/M0903504001412043131

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. erin stilman
    Jul 15, 2016 @ 11:44:21

    Hi Mike,

    Can I get a copy of this? I want to read it in magazine form if that is possible. Or can I print it? I will pay if that’s how to get it! Also I sent a mascara to Deb in the mail, and wonder if she got it – as I fear since I didn’t hear from her I sent to the wrong address! I hope all is well with you. So glad you are writing more. You are so good at it, and your writing flows effortlessly, descriptive without being too wordy/technical. I am kinda psyched today because I wrote a birthday poem to the drummer for Aretha Franklin (Josh and I met her in a Drums Alive exercise class) and it has like 80 people that are her friends, but strangers to me, that liked it! Anyway, I am so sad to hear the news of yet a third attack in France. We postponed our trip this year due to the last attack (and not having our sh*t together) and planned to go next summer – now I am not so sure! Anyway, take care, and I look forward to your next blog!

    Love Erin

    Reply

Leave a Reply

